Beautiful Vampires - My Entry For Art Explosion Week 9

in #art7 years ago (edited)

header.jpg

Here is another last minute entry for another art contest! As mentioned in my previous post I was unable to work on my art during the previous weekends because my son was sick. So I had to do this today and it took me about 3 hours from start to finish. I am not sure if this entry is too late but I am going to submit it anyway...if too late, too bad but it's okay.

I called this simple stencil marker/colored pencil painting the Beautiful Vampires. The theme for this week is Beautiful Monsters.

Here are several progress photos as proof that I made this.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

interior.jpg

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER

What do you think of this painting? Thank you!


My previous post:

Pop Art Painting: Bad Habit

A Black Bird In His Mouth

Pop Art Painting: Being Carefree

Pop Art Painting - Being Happy

Courage to Obey - Elisabeth Elliot (1926 - 2015)


shop logo.png

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

Fantastic art my friend😍
keep it up

Thank you for your kind comment @nomishiekh :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coloringiship from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coloringiship to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I love it, it's fantastic! Thanks for the entry :)

Thank you @juliakponsford . Glad I made it on time :)

shooo nice! Can you draw me?!?! Resteemed

Thank you @zord189 ...appreciate the resteeemed :). Sure I can do one for you :)

OMG!! The great artist have spoken!!! DM me on discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69