You know you made it when...

in #art7 years ago

My film Grinder recently played in both New York and Philadelphia. You know you made it when they put your posters up in the bathroom.

IMG_1685.jpg

But really it was an honor

IMG_1688.jpg

I mean everyone needs to pee right?

IMG_1689.jpg

Some of these New York bars need better bathrooms!

IMG_1657.jpg

They were also really great to us and awarded me a First Time Director award! Check out our trailer...

Thank you qFlix PHiladelphia!

If you liked this post check out some of my others:

  1. My Introduceyourself where I talk about my life in New York as an Actor, Photographer, and Filmmaker
  2. My first cooking blog about making a Whole Roast Chicken with Stuffing with pictures!
  3. Or my first NSFW post following the story about how I ended up doing Late Night softcore movies - Part 1
  4. Part 2 of how I got into Late Night movies

Unless otherwise noted all photos used are the work of Brandon Ruckdashel or official publicity material released by the projects I have been in.

Follow me @Bruckdashel for more of my Rants, Raves, and Recipes!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bruckdashel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

At least the first bathroom was a fancy one. :)

Congrats!

HAHA right! Hey everyone has to pee :-) I wish I had pictures from the screening in India, but we have another coming up in Mexico this fall so maybe I can make up for it!

Congratulations @bruckdashel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bruckdashel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'l love to see your film.

I'd love for you to see it too! the trailer is at www.grindermovie.com and we have at least one more screening right now near Cancun Mexico in November.

That's actually a great place to advertise.

It is isn't it! Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68