Tribute to Pinky And Spiky [English/Español]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

pinky and spikyt.png

Hi friends, today I want to present my tribute to my friend @organduo and his characters Pinky and Spike. He is one of my first followers in Steemit and I remember that the first comment he wrote to me made me very happy. I admire him a lot, he is not the best cartoonist of all and his publications are not the most popular, but he believes in himself and draws and publishes his works, with his style, and he does it and he does it and he does it, and He does it again, I love that, if you believe in something with all your heart, soon others will begin to believe.

Participate in his contest Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest : Win SBD

muestra.jpg

Part of the art of @organduo / parte del arte de @organduo

pinky and spiky.gif

[Español]

Hola amigos, hoy quiero presentarles mi tributo a mi amigo @organduo y a sus personajes Pinky y Spike. El es uno de mis primero seguidores en Steemit y recuerdo que el primer comentario que me escribió me hizo muy feliz. Lo admiro mucho, el no es el mejor dibujante de todos y sus publicaciones no son las mas populares, sin embargo el cree en si mismo y dibuja y publica sus obras, con su estilo, y lo hace y lo hace y lo hace, y lo vuelve a hacer, eso me encanta, si tu crees en algo con todo tu corazón pronto los demás comenzaran a creer.

Participa en su concurso Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest : Win SBD

pinky and spiky.png

@organduo My friend, my intention is not to participate, just give you a gift and give you promotion :D

banner final posttttt.png

link trunks.png link iron.png link jon.png
link mario.png link buo.png link steeddmit.png
banner final post.gif

Sort:  

he does it and he does it and he does it, and He does it again, I love that, if you believe in something with all your heart, soon others will begin to believe.

sooo much this! I love to see people doing art they love, regardless of the initial response. I'm sure he's loving this little piece of fan art from you <3

Thank you, dear Nina, Yes! It seems very interesting to me as the others see a creation of yours, and as they represent it, that would be the opposite case : D

Sometimes it takes 10 years for others to really start noticing. So one has to practice 10000+ hours in order to become good at something. @basileonardo has clearly done his homework by now. I'm just starting out.

that's very true - there's something to be said for persistence! Both of you keep it up, you're doing great things!

Thanks so much. Would love to see your next comic strip.

Aww this is such a sweet tribute!

Thank you very much! Thi, always so kind: D

I can't stop looking at your Pinky and Spiky! You made them with so much love that the snow around here is just about to melt...

Thank you very much! : D yes, I did it with a lot of love, it should be nice to see your character played by another artist :D

It's actually incredibly amazing to look at Pinky and Spiky drawn by other people. Everyone is so different yet they all captivate something from the original characters. It's like Pinky and Spiky have a life of their own now.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Pense que era un tributo a Peppa Pig

Jejej que fino que hagas ese tipo de homenajes 😃👍

Gracias vale :D si se parecen en los colores

Thank you so much, @basileonardo! You make Pinky and Spiky very happy! Your drawing would work very well for the contest. Wanna add the link to my contest announcement post?

Yes, i did it :) i was miss that :D My friend, This is a gift for you :D thx for all your support :D my intention is not to participate, i mean, I want other people win : D

Thanks so much. Your drawing skills and generosity will make you a whale in five years or less...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

what a great tribute to them :D!

Gracias amigo! :D

Hola @basileonardo. Cuanto gusto leerte.

Un bello gesto el tuyo. Resulta ser una persona especial, perseverante y persistente, y esa es parte de la clave no sólo en steemit sino en todo lo que hagamos. Que bueno contar con amigos como tu.

Gracias querida Romel por tan lindo comentario :D mucha constancia para lograr lo que queramos :D

they are so cool! I love them!:)

Sorry for the delay, thank you very much :D I also love them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45