Trunks - Dragon Ball Z [Español/English]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

truna wallllll.jpg

Hola amigos, espero que estén bien.

Aquí esta Trunck, directamente desde el futuro, uno de mis personajes favoritos de Dragon Ball. Lo hice para una especie de torneo que había en una pagina de FB, el tema era Dragon Ball y bueno para evitar el típico Goku, se me ocurrió dibujar a Trunks, con este dibujo pase a la siguiente fase. Trate de darle un aspecto mas occidental y como detalle, él esta armado con la espada legendaria Basileonardo (una creación mía de hace tiempo)

Este dibujo es realizado con una tabla digitalizadora en Flash, con retoques en Photoshop. Gracias por todo!

trunsk.jpg

[English]

Hello friends, I hope you are well

Here is Trunck, directly from the future, one of my favorite Dragon Ball characters. I did it for a kind of tournament that was on a page of FB, the theme was Dragon Ball and well, to avoid the typical Goku, it occurred to me to draw Trunks, with this drawing I pass to the next phase. I try to give it a more western look and as a detail, he is armed with the legendary sword Basileonardo (a creation of mine of long ago)

This drawing is made with a digitizing table in Flash, with retouching in Photoshop. Thanks for everything!

trunsk final chico.jpg

sssss.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! Thanks for sharing process steps, good to see! :)

Thanks to you for seeing my post: D they are old drawings already finished, but I have the editable, I make a separation of layers. Then you publish better prosesos.

Haha love this illustration! Future Trunks is one of the best DBZ characters of all time! How long did this whole process take you?

Thank you very much :D yes, future Trunks is the best! the present one no xD takes me approximately 20 hours, divided into several sessions

I love your style its so unique! We run a weekly art sharing initiative here on steemit, would love to see more of your art! Always good to meet fellow active steemian artists to help grow the community :)

Good thing you like it,: D, well, I'm sharing my things every day, for the moments, old things, when I run out, I'm sure I put new things, but not every day, thanks for the support

Of course! hope to see more of your posts. Feel free to use our tag #stateofthearts Every Friday we feature art from the feed and they receive prizes/steem dollars. Its a growing artist community so be active and encourage your fellow steemian artists! Looking forward to seeing more of your art

It sounds great: D I'll use it from now on! thanks for the info and for all your support

Congratulations @basileonardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really nice post and especially the animated photos

Many thanks boddy, I appreciate it very much,future Trunks is the best!

Me gusto tu post a mi me gusta dragón ball y me gusta hablar de juegos y anime buen feeling este trabajo saludos

Muchas gracias amigo! :D Dragon Ball es lo mejor! ahorita estoy empezando a ver DB Super, Goku y Trunks se lo merecen xD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's Thursday and my body knows it xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66