IRON MAN [English/Español]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

iron man giff.gif

Hello friends, today I bring you Iron Man! one of my favorite super heroes, very popular in these times thanks to his films. I made him big head styled my cartoons, and I wanted it to highlight its technological armor, so I put it in a night landscape so that its lights contrast more. I leave the whole process of this drawing in the video.

This drawing is made with a digitizing table in Flash, with retouching in Photoshop. Thanks for all friends, I love you!

ironman2.jpg

ironman3.jpg

[Español]

Hola amigos, hoy le traigo a Iron Man! uno de mis super héroes favoritos, muy popular en estas épocas gracias a sus películas. Lo hice cabezón, estilo mis caricaturas, y quería que resaltara mucho su armadura tecnológica, así que lo coloque en paisaje de noche para que sus luces contrastaras mas. Les dejo todo el proceso de este dibujo en el vídeo.

Este dibujo es realizado con una tabla digitalizadora en Flash, con retoques en Photoshop. Gracias por todo amigos, lo quiero mucho!!

ironman1.jpg

ironman1.jpg

The Process El Proceso

ironman1.jpg

Video of the whole process (In Spanish)Video de todo el proceso

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

thank you friend, I'll keep it in mind

This is incredible! If you didn't show the process I would swear this was CGI :-) excellent job!

Wow, thanks for that compliment friend: D I appreciate it so much

Looks great! you got a lot of texture and detail in there, but still manage to maintain the comic/cartoon style. And I love me some Iron Man <3

Dear Nina, thank you very much for your comment, I appreciate it very much.
Iron man is great, but you're even more great! :D

oh you!! :blush: :3

Wow! I love Iron Man too. Impressive art, good job @basileonardo.

Thx my friend :D very much! :D

Jajajaaj hermano esto esta demasiado chevere, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias broderr! vamos bien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65