Mario Super Saiyan - Draw it Again! [English/Español]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

mario sa.jpg

Hello friends, this is my drawing for the Draw it Again Challenge . From our dear @jillustrations

Since I read about the challenge, it seemed like a great idea, and one of my most valued old drawings came to mind. This is Mario Super Saiyan from 2002, the mix between 2 of my favorite characters, Mario and Goku, a very bizarre mixture that only occurred to me at 15 years old, I look at myself with pride. (I am 32 years old)

For the new drawing I did it with Flash and finished in Photshop, I change everything but the essence remains the same. Im very satisfied with the result, thanks for everything :D.

mariosasaa.jpg

[Español]

Buenas amigos, este es mi dibujo para el Draw it Again Challenge. de nuestra querida @jillustrations

Desde que leí sobre el reto, me pareció una genial idea, y se me vino a la mente uno de mis dibujos antiguos mas valorados. Se trata de Mario Super Saiyajin del año 2002, la fusión entre 2 de mis personajes favoritos, Mario y Goku, una mezcla muy bizarra que solo se me pudo ocurrir a los 15 años, me mire a mi mismo con orgullo. (Tengo 32 ahorita).

22222.jpg

El nuevo dibujo lo hice con Flash y acabados en Photshop, cambie todo pero la esencia sigue siendo la misma. quede muy satisfecho con el resultado, gracias por todo :D.

marico sayayin.jpg

Sort:  

this is fricking excellent. I love it XD
it's a funny coincidence you chose this because I'm actually planning to do one of the Dragonball Z characters I invented with my friends back in school for my next Draw-it-Again! XDXDXD

Dragon Ball, was, is, and will be inspiration for many people to draw (it seems that we all draw them) Thx dear, excellent initiative :D you have the key

Hahahhahaha, this is one of the best mixups I have ever seen :D Even his pants and ripped shirt match in color with Vegito's!

How good to make you laugh my friend :D is incredible the imagination that one has as one grows, we are seeing so many things that changes the creative process, I value my imagination of 15 years, thanks for the support

I had to support you, you combined two memories from my childhood, and you did a great job combining them :D

Nice twist on the character!

It's great to see how far your skills have come over the years, great work

Thank you :D I am impressed myself, the change is radical

Tu calidad de dibujo a mejorado bastante con el tiempo :-D

Muchas gracias Luna :D Mario Saiyajin se lo merecía

That's one badass Mario!

I want to play this game! xD

Jajajajajja que bueno esto!
Te quedo genial!!

Luis amigo, Leonardo esta contigo xD

lol xD
Un browser cell quedaria cool 🤔

no ya te pasaste vale xD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I've never imagined Mario can be a Super Saiyan. Nice Artwork and Wip documentation you got there.

Thanks Vien!, yes, very weird but very cool, the magic of drawing: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32