Snails meeting and a painting in progress - Réunion d'escargots et progression d'un tableau [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh my gosh! Don't you love when inspiration hits you like this? Of course, being an artist it probably always hits you this way. For me, a mere mortal, inspiration comes when I work very hard at it. LOL

These are fabulous! And I love your little snail!

!tip

I confess that the less I think of it, the more it flows....inspiration is like that I suppose : a let go of mind thinking, and just letting the spirit wandering through the wonderful experiences, sensations, pictures, perfumes....

I'm pretty sure words come to you easily as you look at flowers and respire their sweet fragrance or enjoy their vivid colors..., don't they ? 😉 Your poésie is so inspired !

Have a wonderful day my dear Denise !b77bl2xpkd.png

Those snail shells are SO beautiful * ___ * I love them very much, @barbara-orenya <3 And the drawing of the snail is very adorable :) Such a friendly and happy fellow <3 That little smile and the way their eyes are looking sideways make them look a bit shy, but also very happy to make friends when they can <3 <3 <3

Very, very cute <3

I always happily smile with your adorable comments @veryspider...thanks for your joyful appreciation sweetie 😊
wrjtef62kx.png

What a beautiful and joyous post. Both the colourful snail photos and your art are delightful to see.

Have a wonderful day, Barbara :).

I have thousands pictures in my computer and realized it is up to me to make them alive, wether by showing them, or by letting them be an inspiration for more...
I like it when it becomes a painting !
Thank you lovely @scrawly and have a bbsnla9v32.png

Haha ! CleverSnail 😉 ;-)

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk-Ing About Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful snails:) Great photos!

Thank you Tais ! ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.628 which ranks you at #1749 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 1775).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh did the shells have snails before? If not maybe they ate each other? 😱😱😱 I hope not.

My your artwork is still as cute and happy as ever. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

These shells were found empty in my garden, I honestly don't know enough about snails to know what happened, I read wikipedia without learning something that could help understand if this is a cycle or not...there were a lot, and there were empty...

qrz2piqx85.pngfor your appreciation @artgirl ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32