You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snails meeting and a painting in progress - Réunion d'escargots et progression d'un tableau [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

Oh my gosh! Don't you love when inspiration hits you like this? Of course, being an artist it probably always hits you this way. For me, a mere mortal, inspiration comes when I work very hard at it. LOL

These are fabulous! And I love your little snail!

!tip

Sort:  

I confess that the less I think of it, the more it flows....inspiration is like that I suppose : a let go of mind thinking, and just letting the spirit wandering through the wonderful experiences, sensations, pictures, perfumes....

I'm pretty sure words come to you easily as you look at flowers and respire their sweet fragrance or enjoy their vivid colors..., don't they ? 😉 Your poésie is so inspired !

Have a wonderful day my dear Denise !b77bl2xpkd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72