Sort:  

Happy caturday for you too my dear! This one is super cute! I wish you have a great weekend!

Thank you my Lovelie ! ^_^
catdoodle2.png

very different and original art. I love this cat. very fun...

I'm happy you like it and thanks for the nomination ;-)

He's coming to my house! Going to look very nice hanging on my wall Barbarba! :)

Thank you much Keith and cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Happy Caturday! Since I don't have a cat, I am sharing yours on my page! tip!

Haha ! I have no cats either, that's why I'm drawing them ^_^ They are all my imaginary cats =D
Thanks a lot my dear and have a wonderful week !
a floweryday1.png

Happy Caturday my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my sweet ! Have a melodious day.png

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @melinda010100 :)

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Help Me Welcome My Daughter! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Greetings @barbara-orenya! You've been nominated by @banum to receive some SBD in my new contest!: https://steemit.com/art/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-sbd-giveaway If you guys win, you get to split the entire post payout 50/50. If you don't win (it's chosen randomly) you're still bound to gain some new followers in the process. If you'd like to enter by nominating an artist you love, you would not only double your chances of winning, you'd be doing a good deed for the whole community <3

If they have ample water, cats can tolerate temperatures up to 133 °F.

Statistics indicate that animal lovers in recent years have shown a preference for cats over dogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31