CatCake painting, the making of - PART TWO - Peinture du chat au gapeau, 2ème partie du Tuto [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You are so talented! I love the colors you chose and the whimsical feel of the cat..

Thank you my dear, and for the resteem uploved2.png

Your talent is so impressive! I learn a lot from seeing all the steps it takes to create your art!

I'm happy if it makes it simple and understandable, and if it makes more people want to dare to be creative ... ^_^ We usually believe one must be skilled for being an artist, but it is like the sport, it is only a daily training that developp abilities, we are not really born with them ;-)
Thank you my dear Melinda and happycaturday.png

And there you go again with another wonderful creation. Woman you are so darn talented. I just love your style. Happy Caturday

Aww... this is so nice of you my dear ^_^ Thanks for your appreciation and wishes ;-)
niceday.png

Happy Caturday my dear Barbara! Your creativity goes beyond my mind! Congratulations my dear!🌺🌸💗

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment my dear !bisous.png

Very nice work! I like his hat!))))

armandmini.pngit is edible, so it is very handy in case of little hunger =D

C'est beau beau beau et les explications sont très agréables à suivre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64