My BunnyGirl painting's tutorial Part One - Tutoriel de MademoiselleBunny, 1ère partie [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This is so lovely! And this tutorial looks easy and simple :) I would love to try it, but would be much better to make it together on your workshop. Maybe the next SteemFest?

Oh yes that's a lovely idea ! ^_^ Where do you think a next SteemFest could take place..?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow, that is one amazing process to make your art. You are very talented. I was never really skilled at drawing. Or honestly did not practice it enough. Obviously, you put a lot of time and effort into your craft and the results are these amazing pieces of art you are sharing with us. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have an amazing day. :)

Thanks for this kind comment @awakentolife ^_^
There are no efforts yet in my art, but yes there are a lot in the tutorial...LoL...At first I didn't want to make tutos because it takes so much energy, but then, I learnt to love that because it makes me realize that indeed, it is a lot of actions and energy I am putting in my artwork, and what I enjoy the most is, all that is effortless because it is an endless pleasure of my flow... ;-)
I feel lucky indeed, thanks a lot for your comment that raised my awareness of that process =))
merci.png

Adorable! You really have extraordinary art skills✌

Thank you much ;-)

This is so beautiful! The tutorial looks amazing! Congratulations my dear Barbara!

Shes genius..lets keep nurturing her..thanks for sharing

You are welcome :-)

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @luigi-the-gnome

It seems so enjoyable and satisfying to be able to create like this. You make these characters come to life from your imagination, great post!

Hello Bunny Girl it is such a pleasure to meet you and enjoy your colorful background:-))) greetings my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64