Plankton Gets the Secret Recipe!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Do you watch Spongebob Squarepants? Who's your favorite character?

Guess who mine is.

plankton for contest.jpg

Hear him laugh while you're at it. 😂

It's Plankton with his loot of the day. I drew him holding that long time goal of his. Yeah he finally got it alright, that Krabby Patty recipe. Let's hope it's the real thing. Haha.

Forgot to take a pic while drawing it though so here's a pic of my sketchpad instead. 😁

IMG_20180216_054303.jpg

Why do I like Plankton? Because he never gives up and always gets creative in ways to get the secret recipe. Too bad he's the villain in the story. 😝

XOXO,
@artgirl


All rights reserved.
© Art x Stephanie Rue


Want some more of my art related posts? You can check below for those still within the 7 day period upon posting this:

Ask Steemit Anything Logo - Contest Entry
You can join the contest or vote for my cute logo entry at the contest page. 😉

💜 Guess Who Sold Some Art Last Komikon!
My first time to join a comic con as an artist last year. 😂

Oh, It's a Bird
I drew a bird for another contest. It's a cute flying little bird.

For my non-art related posts, feel free to check my blog page.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

haha I love this!! I used to watch hours and hours of Spongebob when my kids were young, and then I found myself watching it on my own too :)

I see you've been resteemed by @newbieresteemday! Congratulations:) I'm also a part of the initiative, so if you ever need anything, please reach out...or if you're looking to help out in some way! Cheers:)

Thank you very much! :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted because of @wanderlass

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you!

Spongebob Squarepants,Spongebob Squarepants! The song is just playing in my head. I love this cartoon :D Even the evil plankton haha

You said you didn't have discord so the #newbieresteemday gang decided to visit you. :D Feel free to ask anyone a questio on how you would like to participate in the Newbie Resteem initiative :)

Awwww. Thank you so much. :)

tlaga?? xa fave mo? hehe fave ko c patrick eh.

Hahaha, yes fave ko sha. Ang kulit kasi niya. hahaha~

Si Patrick b sau... yung isang friend ko adik kay Spongebob naman, pati damit at bedsheet naku lahat n ng gamit. Haha

great sketch @artgirl - I've never watched SpongeBob - but I've seen some clips - it looks funny. You artwork is good - you deserve some upvotes.

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52