Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #7 - Winner of #6

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace the profile picture and win. Also learn How to Set a Profile Photo if you don't already have one.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @kristijan-ktd !!!

You can see @kristijan-ktd's entry in the comment section of last week’s post here

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
Then this was my Profile Picture
https://steemit.com/contest/@silverdevil214/my-entry-for-avatar-contest-by-isteemithard

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #6
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
    (you can include image on comment if you want)
  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Do

(Steemit Guidelines say you're not supposed to require upvotes to enter a contest. see bellow)
steemitrules.JPG

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

How to Set a Profile Photo

If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not Win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well

@varunpaherwar


@pappy


https://steemit.com/design/@pappy/contest


@shrazi


@cliffblank


All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great. Keep in mind if you make a large image it may not be clear or easy to understand when made smaller for the profile, so you may even want to test making your image smaller.


If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gifV

Sort:  

Here you go... Black and white version in my post. :)

https://steemit.com/art/@artgirl/i-steemit-hard-avatar-entry

Thanks for being this contests first entry Cool design.

Yes this is great i am the first entry. I think this logo will look amazing. I'm glad you like it!

@isteemithard Thanks for the 1st place and winning prize!

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 20.14% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @isteemithard!

You got a 21.94% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @isteemithard!

This post has received a 23.87% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @isteemithard. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @isteemithard!

You got a 17.23% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @isteemithard!

Awesome!! I'll participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29