SPEED PAINTING Portrait of Suave (VIDEO)

in #art7 years ago

Hey everybody. I hope you are all doing great. Today I want to share a speed paining of my friend Suave that I did as part of my "Cereal Killer" practice series that was done on the back of a cereal box.

I hope you enjoy and let me know if you would like to see more content like this.

Also be on the look out for my next post, most likely TOMORROW, possibly friday, where I will be doing a sketch of Gary Vaynerchuck while wearing my Neuroheadset to show you my real-time brain activity while sketching. If you have an interest in Art or Neuroscience you won't want to miss this.



VISION QUEST- My surreal painting of an exploratory journey in another world


PAINTINGS DONATED TO RAISE FUNDS FOR VETERANS- Houston Gala Coming up January 19th


DRAW BETTER TODAY!!!! Simple Tools to Easily Analyze Your Subject Accurately


SPEED PAINTING of My Latest Pet Portrait (VIDEO)


WINNING Practices for Your Art Business: If You Aren't Doing These Things You are Wasting Time and Energy


As An Artist How to Improve the Commission Process For You and Your Clients


You Get What You Pay For- How To Get The Most


Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walk-through of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series


Sketching on the Graveyard Shift- A Collection of Portrait Sketches


Photo Realism- Why I Am Done Simply "Recording" Images


Fluid Paintings Round 3 (with video)


Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines


Fluid Paintings Round 2 (With Video)


Abstract Explosionism- Painting With Guns (With Video)


Fluid Paintings Round 1 (With Video)


 

Sort:  

love the painting wonderful thank you art-mess

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you! art-mess great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Great painting! Very talented. And again, I really like seeing it as a speed painting so we can see it being made.

Ever think about putting them on Dtube? I dont know much about it but I know they can be upvoted there just like here on SteemIt.

Thank you. I have tried to upload to Dtube on two different occasions, but it has yet to work. First it will say upload snap after I already have then I have to try to upload something that I know is too big to get an error that says the file size is too large. Then once I get that error message it will allow me to upload a snap and actually recognize a snap. Then once I have one uploaded and try to submit the video it says that there is an IFPS error or something. I'm not sure what to do now. I would like to get involved in Dtube, but I guess I am going to have to search the internet to find a solution to this problem.

OK I thought it was just me. I have tried a couple times to upload a video as well and got hung up on Step 3. It just sits there spinning and spinning and never going through. Like I said, thought it was just me and that it worked for everyone else, which is why I suggested it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55