Coloured Success Sigil for Joanna Whitney (@in2itiveart)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

in2itiveart-thumbnail.png

Detail. Lines by @in2itiveart. Colour by me, using Dewent colouring pencils.

I finished colouring another of the 'adult colouring' siigl drawings by Joanna Whitney. This one is for her to find success with her live readings, drawings and selling the drawings and paintings to collectors.You can see the original line drawing in her own blog.

in2itiveart-800.png

Next I have to colour the one she did for me. For some reason I feel nervous about doing that one, which is partly why I did the other two first. I am thankful to @dana-varahi for completing her version of that one...


PS My apologies to @shortcut for yet more flowers and sunsets. At least this time its a bee and not a butterfly!

Ewige blumenkraft und ewige schlangenkraft!


PPS It seems Dana already posted her coloured version of this same line art. Check it out.


Interested in esoteric subjects, mysticism, magick, witchcraft or the occult? Then join the SteemMagick discord server to find like minded steemians and posts on a range of subjects!

Sort:  

this is fantastic! I attribute this to my getting an engenius idea out of the blue on how to do these fast and furiously at the First friday event...

What was the 'First friday event'?

Art Districts in Denver, CO USA have big opening shows on the First Friday of every month. All the galleries are open. People cram themselves into whatever district they like and drink the free wine and eat the free cheese and look at thousands of tons of artwork. Pretty appropriate for a day dedicated to Venus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71