Colouring of In2itiveart's sigil

in #art7 years ago

sigil.jpg

This sigil is for @in2itiveart for herself:

This one is for me - it says "I do LIVE readings with my drawings and sell the drawings and paintings to an unending stream of collectors".

I coloured it with watercolour pencils. Fingers crossed that the intention will be fulfilled! :)

Thanks for looking.

Sort:  

Very nice art !! will follow !

Thank you. :)

Very good post, friend upvote. You want to win +40 SBD on steemit ?. View this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@jorlenbolivar/win-40-sbd-free-playing-lottery-at-steemit-do-not-miss-anything

this is really GREAT @dana-varahi - I feel really confident and have been filled with a tremendous amount of courage and confidence as well as intuitive ideas about how to make this more effective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94