Sigil for Anton Channing in watercolour pencils

in #art7 years ago

SigilforAntonChanning-edit.resized.png

@in2itiveart made this sigil for Anton Channing and posted it with an intention to be coloured. I really enjoyed colouring one of her previous works; Sigil for Sentient Beings. This time I decided to use watercolour pencils. I wanted to create a colourful and fluid effect.

I really like how it came out and the experience of working with watercolours was also really fun. I think I might start using them more! I am also looking forward to colouring some more sigils by @in2itiveart

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

Wow this is FANTASTIC @dana-varahi - I did not see it until just now! I have posted some new ones - I posted on 2nd Sigil for Gaia... and one for Brain Balance... check it out! I agree! It is wonderful to collaborate with you guys. I feel that this might be an inroad to finding solutions to the "take over" by the Dark Luciferians of our beautiful world - a way for us to work together to express our Love for Her and find ways to make changes so that the surface of our planet does not have to suffer. As one suffers, all suffer.

Thank you. I am glad you like it. I printed out more of your art. I am waiting for a good moment to colour it. I will post it up when I do. :)

Hello! I coloured another one! :) This time I used felt tips.

https://steemit.com/art/@dana-varahi/my-colouring-of-the-healing-sigil-for-sandy-by-in2itiveart

I also made the third one with watercolours but it has to dry before I can scan it. I will post it tomorrow. :)

Thank you for colouring this. I really appreciate having you to do magick with. It is also great we are making such cool magical friends on the steem platform as @in2itiveart...

I love collaborating with others. It's so much fun! :)

Sophisticated 😎👍

Thank you! :)

Very pretty your artwork. I will follow you because you are full of talent. I love what you do bravo

Thank you. Linework is by @in2itiveart, I did the colouring. If you like this one you might want to check her out!

Excellent drawing, the shapw of that butterfly is absolutely amazing.

Thank you. The lines are done by @in2itiveart, I coloured it in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30