See what a pretty raccoon 💝

in #art6 years ago

See what a pretty raccoon  💝 

As a child, at 13, I went to the children's art studio, but I missed a lot and was not serious. However, this was the beginning of my creative journey. I can not say that she gave me a lot, but it was a necessary impetus to further creativity. There we studied neither anatomy, nor perspective, nor the theory of color. All knowledge consisted in those councils that the teacher gave us already in practice. The only thing that was really cool was that we tried ourselves in a variety of styles, techniques, and materials. Hence the habit of drawing everything at once (by the way, it remains to this day). But then the teacher left, the art studio "Rainbow" was closed. I abandoned my work at all and returned to it only months later.

The idea that I needed an art education came to me only in the 10th grade. Despite my age (they no longer accept such big ones), I nevertheless achieved that I was accepted to study at a local art school. I applied with a request for admission, probably 5-6 times exactly (then I got tired of them, and they decided to take me after all). I was assigned to a group for a good teacher, but my "classmates" were children of 8-10 years old (when I was 16). Presumably, I should have had a separate program, at times more serious and difficult. This could be an excellent foundation for further admission to the university in this direction.

Why presumably? I did not go ...

 process:

 Посмотрите, какой милый енотик 💝 

В детстве, лет в 13, я ходила в детскую изостудию, но много пропускала и относилась несерьёзно. Однако, это было началом моего творческого пути. Не могу сказать, что она много мне дала, но это был необходимый толчок к дальнейшему творчеству. Там мы не изучали ни анатомию, ни перспективу, ни теорию цвета. Все знания заключались в тех советах, которые нам давал преподаватель уже на практике. Единственное, что было действительно круто - мы пробовали себя в самых разных стилях, техниках, материалах. Отсюда привычка - рисовать всем и сразу (осталась, кстати, по сей день). Но потом преподавательница уехала, изостудия «Радуга» закрылась. Я забросила творчество вовсе и вернулась к нему только спустя месяцы.
Идея о том, что мне необходимо художественное образование, пришла ко мне только в 10 классе. Несмотря на мой возраст (таких больших уже не принимают), я всё-таки добилась, чтобы меня приняли на обучение в местную художественную школу. С просьбой о поступлении я обращалась, наверное, раз 5-6 точно (потом я им надоела, и они решили таки меня взять). Меня определили в группу к хорошему преподавателю, однако моими «одногруппниками» были дети лет по 8-10 (когда мне было 16). Предположительно, у меня должна была быть отдельная программа, в разы серьезнее и сложнее. Это могло быть отличным фундаментом для дальнейшего поступления в университет в этом направлении.
Почему предположительно? Ходить я не стала... 

Sort:  

This is so beautiful. ♥♥♥

This is magical and engaging :-)

many thanks!

How lovely is this racoon ! And I love his bouquet of hearts, ready to be offered...maybe to his sweet darling racoon ? ^_^

Fantastic!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow! very beautiful!♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ =(^.^)=

Very nicely done Adrianna

It looks kinda cute ;)
Filled with love above ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56