[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 17

in #art6 years ago

P_20180605_232143_vHDR_On1.jpg

I started another course on city sketching, this time the emphasis is on markers. The first posts on this topic can be read here:
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 1
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 2
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 3
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 4
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 5
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 6
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 7
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 8
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 9
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 10
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 11
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 12
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 13
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 14
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 15
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 16

And so I went to the final task. I passed the course very quickly and I still have time to correct errors (if they were) and to the final work. The last version did not like the teacher, and I hung for almost 2 weeks. I could not find a new photo that would hook me, could not sit down and draw (although I'm drawing something all this time).

And so I decided it was time. I took a photo from a friend and just sat down to draw. I started as usual, with a blue outline.
P_20180605_221958_vHDR_On1.jpg

Then I added a shade more darkly
P_20180605_223531_vHDR_On1.jpg

Introduced several different colors
P_20180605_230919_vHDR_On1.jpg

And added a black marker
P_20180605_232143_vHDR_On1.jpg

The most surprising thing is that this work was accepted immediately. For two weeks of inactivity at the rate all the material was packed as it should and gathered in the right picture. I'm so glad! And since I managed to do two whole works (but so far only one has been tested), I will show the next work afterwards. If it is accepted))))) Did you like the course? Did you follow my work on the course?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87