[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 15

in #art6 years ago

P_20180526_183617_vHDR_Auto.jpg

I started another course on city sketching, this time the emphasis is on markers. The first posts on this topic can be read here:
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 1
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 2
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 3
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 4
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 5
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 6
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 7
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 8
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 9
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 10
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 11
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 12
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 13
[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 14

So I reached the final task on the course. And today I paint on my own photo from Budapest. I draw on the stages: from the blue sketch to the details with the black marker. I'll show you all the stages and tell you a little about the place.

P_20180526_154455_vHDR_Auto.jpg
P_20180526_182243_vHDR_Auto.jpg

In Budapest it was very cool! (all posts about Budapest can be found in my blog) But sooner or later, we all had to part and go on their own business. But before the departure, we all gathered in this CYRANO cafe (and made them a day's revenue for a couple of hours). There were 25 people on the course in Budapest, 20 people came to the cafe (the part had left earlier). And we all tried to sit as close as possible (there is not one table for 20 people) and chat. We learned a lot of new and interesting, and with someone we continue to communicate and now!
P_20180526_183617_vHDR_Auto.jpg
So you understand that I could not draw this cafe? ))) Do you have such places that remain in your memory?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86