Nestled in Mysticism - Original Still Life Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my second ever still life painting. I feel as though I am beginning to grasp the concepts used to make a beautiful work of art. I hope you enjoy this painting as much as I enjoyed creating it!


20180125_225242.jpg

Acrylics


20180125_225010.jpg


20180126_145508.jpg

LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Sort:  

nice work @alchemage it is a really beautiful work. i am very fond by art, i have shared some works of my dad in one of my publication can you see it and give me your opinion! i'll be glad to have your support

Thank you. When I have a moment I will check out your father's work.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Excellent painting really, I loved the admire a lot. what creativity do you have

Thank you:)

I love this! It really makes me want to try. Thanks for sharing your art and inspiring me yet again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53