Day 45# on Steemit. Abstract Art 🎨 Pleasant Accidents

in #art7 years ago (edited)

AV-171017-5448WEB.jpg

acrylics on canvas

AV-171017-5443WEB.jpg

“The field of creativity that exists within each individual is freed by moving out of ideas of wrong-doing or right doing.”
– Angeles Arrien

Hello, dear friends!

I think the work I share with you today is a sequence of small and pleasant 'accidents'. Even the 'decision' to stop can be considered to be an 'accident'. However, this also applies to my other works.
Now, I'll let you look closely and enjoy every detail, every color and every shape.

AV-171017-5452WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5453WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5454WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5456WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5457WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5459WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5461WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5462WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5464WEB.jpg
Close-up from the original

AV-171017-5451WEB.jpg

...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

I made this painting as a gift for a dear friend and now I'm glad I have the chance to share it with you too.

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrianv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Marvelous colors!

So glad you enjoy 'my colors' @melinda010100!
Thank you!

Amazingly painted, I really like the yellows in it! Makes me feel like I am in the jungle haha!!

I had also 'the jungle feeling' during painting of these...quite singing in my mind "In the Jungle the Mighty Jungle" 😃

That is interesting and awesome equally ha!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 65.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @adrianv
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @adrianv. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @adrianv. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77