Day 38# on Steemit. Original Drawings ✏️ 'Strange and Ugly Faces' 👺

in #art7 years ago (edited)

20171011_000951WEB.jpg

Hello again, dear friends!

Yesterday being inspired by a dear fellow here on Steemit I remembered about my collection of drawings that I made time ago.
Today I was searching here and there and it was not an easy task because I like to 'hide' them :) or maybe I'm not so well organized :)

What I found for the moment is a collection of 'Ugly/Strange Faces' made by me back in 2013, year of great changes in my life by the way.

20171010_234825-2.jpg

My intent is to share with you every one of them post by post with more details for each one. I have to remember that is the first time I share all this with somebody so I would love to get some feedback.

Also, I would love to have your help to name them...all this 'strange faces' that came out from inside of me onto a piece of paper, maybe deserve a name.

Let's begin with that one...I'm sure that will be fun!

20171010_235910WEB.jpg

20171010_235225-cropWEB.jpg

20171011_000858WEB.jpg

20171011_000905WEB.jpg

20171011_000026WEB.jpg

20171011_000042WEB.jpg

...a small part of me, of my life, of my feelings...

Thank you so much for watching!

If you feel...leave a comment and let me know your thoughts...I'll do my best to respond.

with love,
Adrian
@adrianv

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

This is Frankenstein!
Hello, little fellow!
You look a little bit angry but so interesting, though!

Interesting piece of work, @adrianv!
So original to draw on a newspaper!:)
Keep up the good work!

Good bye, Frankestein! Be good:)

Thank you @nature.art!
' Frankenstein' is a good one also.
Drawing on a newspaper page it's not my habit but at the time didn't have anything else around :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adrianv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you @demostene. 😁😁

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adrianv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Gregory!!! haha I think that could be the name of this face...
This is an awesome drawing...
I have lost all my work from those moments when I used to draw a lot... Life haha!
It is great that you have been able to keep you work!!
Look forward to seeing all the strange and interesting faces I am sure!
#cof

Thank you so much, my friend @redsfallin!
You've just lost the material form of your drawings but don't forget you carry them 'inside'. Cheers!

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @nature.art. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54