You don't love me! You don't love me!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You don't love me, I know that, only the heart always waits for the last lunge, to accept it.

You just love me, I can't deny that, that you care, that you help me when you can, that you want my honeys, and that I caress you while you sleep.

You do not love me, because I see it in your eyes, a look of desire, of instincts and passions that make me tremble, but your caresses only give me pleasure.

You love me, but you have a very strange way of loving me, it's always your way, I'm always in last place.

You do not love me, because in your life I am not primordial, because you do not hold my hand, nor walk beside me, to form a team.

You love me, but you do not realize the things that happen to me, you do not know how many tears I have shed, nor my fears you have heard.

You do not love me, because being so close you do not feel the need to be by my side, to take advantage of the hours, every minute and second to love us, even with words you have hurt me.

You love me but I love you, and I must change that.


Image source

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aballarde53 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love is always complicated, if it's very simple then it's usually short lived, good poem.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @aballarde53. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75