Art-Venture Magazine No.25

in #art-venture6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians and Art Fans,



d7aj0f8tx4.jpg

No.25

This is a project to support young artists of traditional Art on Steem.

*

I am glad to present you today's selection, it is a little mix of everything and for every taste. I could not mentioned one outstanding work today, this is pencil portrait of @unyimeetuk. This perfection of skin with its natural color, reflection of lights and freshness I have never seen. That is really superrealistc drawing.

I hope the viewers also will keep supporting the artists with their nice comments, it is always a pleasure to hear the comments when you spent so many hours and your passion on the work.

Please enjoy:

*



Today's selected Artists

Sunny city- Watercolor + step by step process - by @veta-less

977p00xrks.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

TURTLE PAINTING part 3: Facing the Waves! 🌊🐢 by @jacinta.sevilla

h5ysco73tf.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Pencil Drawing: passion, excellence and strategy by @unyimeetuk

su12fjru9w.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

My painting... by @teungkumerdu

u7oc73d5lq.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Trial by Comics theme “Steemit Artist - Luzcypher openmic logo Giff step by step - by @andreasalas

umbo5ziw7a.gif

*

jsli7g4632.png

Luna en el mar by @vicenteajb

nb2pskjgyl.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Oil Painting: Crow Autumn by @malinamoss

6gfit7jgyp.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

So, I love to draw beautiful men, and mostly in watercolors. @stackin 😇 by @yakubenko

2n6wxoekp4.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Massacre (2018) by @jmvanbreda

6i19rzl95i.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png

Art: Portrait Smiling Girl by @diangeles

jha7rzxf3m.jpg

*

jsli7g4632.png



Test-1ab.jpg

*

What meant by traditional Art:

  • Pencil drawing, watercolor, acrylic-oil painting , pastel
  • Always with a step-by-step process
  • Art works should be submitted under tag: “art-venture”
  • Sorry No digital-art !
  • Every second day curation of 10 posts with 100%
  • A day after curation for re-charging the power.



*

If you would like to delegate to the Art-Venture Project you can do so by clicking on the following links:

25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP

*

jsli7g4632.png

*

hf9bijdca2.png

Your contribution would greatly appreciated,

Sincerely,
@stef1 and @myskye



our Supporters

s6pvzh6pr1.jpg tpxytulmuk.jpg omvtc0smka.jpg

pflu4p75oi.jpg or20fyh5ft.jpg i8l6os3lqc.jpg

Sort:  

Great collection! Thanks for your support also.

Good work. Shared with my followers.

Thank you @lichtblick for your support, it is really nice to have an opportunity to spread the word :)

Sorry forgot to change the account, but nevertheless that are us, Regards, @art-venture @stef1+@myskye)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you Esteem for support :)

I enjoyed looking at these wonderful creations once again @art-venture especially the hyperrealistic sketch.

Thank you @cryptopie, you are right, amazing skills, been able to do that I bet you can forget about camera :)

Wow wonderful! Thank u so much

You are welcome and glad to hear your nice comment for our magazine:)

Oh, I'm so pleased that my work is in your magazine.)

Your work is really extraordinary I like that perspective that you created looks endless horizon. It was a pleasure to include your post :)

It's always a pleasure seeing beautiful comments on my post after putting in more work to create an art. Thanks so much for this great opportunity to be among the choosen artists and for really taking time to talk about my pencil piece. Let me go and pay a visit to other selected artists and support with my little upvote and comment 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @unyimeetuk, I am very pleased to hear your thoughts and I am grateful for you for dropping few lines. You are amazing, I hope we will see more of such beautiful works :)

Always nice to hear opinion of the people whose work we present, really nice to hear from you and I support your idea to wonder among the other artists works and probably you also will find something interesting :)

All are great artworks.. congratulation ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for visiting our site and I am very grateful for you leaving your nice words :)

Thank you.. its my pleasure..
I sometimes use your tag for my paintings but I hadn't chace to have our resteem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

There are few posts beyond those 10 selected that we on and off curating when they are posted under #art-venture :)

Aha .. good.. then you choose only ten :)
your support is great for artists.. thank you and good luck 👌👍:) <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good selection of works all excellent, you do a great job with your support to all artists, thank you very much.

Best art in this post. I like this art

6gfit7jgyp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42