You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.25

in #art-venture6 years ago

It's always a pleasure seeing beautiful comments on my post after putting in more work to create an art. Thanks so much for this great opportunity to be among the choosen artists and for really taking time to talk about my pencil piece. Let me go and pay a visit to other selected artists and support with my little upvote and comment 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @unyimeetuk, I am very pleased to hear your thoughts and I am grateful for you for dropping few lines. You are amazing, I hope we will see more of such beautiful works :)

Always nice to hear opinion of the people whose work we present, really nice to hear from you and I support your idea to wonder among the other artists works and probably you also will find something interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44