Anime Character Drawing "Monkey D. Luffy" (Gear 4th)

in #animedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians im back again with a new anime artwork :) i hope you guys will like it :)

The Pirate King
I always admire Luffy on how he dreamed to be the pirate king and seeking treasure in every island though i only watched just a few episode on this i still love the anime overall, and before i continue to the drawing process i just want to apologize for the image quality of my pictures because I'm only using phone camera and I don't have such high quality camera on my phone please accept my apologies. :(

THE STEP BY STEP PROCESS

1st I draw a circle for the guidelines

2nd I started to draw the eyes then started to traced it.

3rd I draw the hair.

4th was the body of Luffy with a traced and i colored the hair black.

5th was the coloring of the body and shading then on this i decided to color his whole body with red and black.

6th was the name and steemit logo.

thats all :) and if you do have time you can check me recent anime artwork :)

https://steemit.com/animedrawing/@tedzwhistle/anime-character-drawing-eren-jaeger

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@tedzwhistle/anime-character-drawing-challenge-kurosaki-ichigo

DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM AND PARDON FOR THE IMAGE QUALITY NEXT TIME ILL TRY MY BEST TO POST A GOOD IMAGE :)

TRULY YOURS,
@tedzwhistle

Sort:  

Wow!

Amazing! great job @tedzwhistle :)

i have posted my latest drawing too. hope you'll check this.
i want to inspire people to believe that anybody can!
https://steemit.com/art/@mikekenlytungal/cat-s-eye-or-step-by-step-or-drawn-by-pencil-color-pencil-and-ballpen-only

thanks man :)

I've never seen how to draw an anime step by step.
Thank you for your education!

hehehe im so grateful for the appreciation :D

I can not draw. You are very lucky that you have talent.

dont worry bro you can get it by practicing dont lose hope and always stay positive :)

thanks mate :)

Ok, I will resteem this. Great job!

thank you so much bro :D thank you so much

I saw your recent work, you draw very well!
You need to work on TV.

thank you so much for the appreaciation bro :D

Nice output. :)

Your hands are good. And a lot of people like this cartoon character.

thank you so much sir :)

Nice, @tedzwhistle
You capture the essence of Monkey D. Luffy.
Awesome.

thank you so much sir :)

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87