Anime Character Drawing Challenge "Kurosaki Ichigo"

Hi everyone! :)

This is an entry to a drawing challenge held by @htliao

Drawing Is My Hobby

Ever since when I was a kid I always love to draw anime characters and it always give me a pleasant feeling while I'm trying to draw. It relaxes my mind and let my concentration penetrate, it is my favorite past time when I don’t have many things to do, I
choose Kurosaki Ichigo because he is my favorite anime character and I'm a BLEACH fanboy I hope you guys will like my drawing :) and support me, it always excite me to show my anime drawing to someone no matter what their reaction is.

For The Process

I draw a circle first and also its jaw and chin.

Then I started to draw his left mask.

Then i proceed with the eye.

After I finished drawing with the mask and the eye, I followed the mouth and nose and started tracing it and colored the tattoo on his mask.

Then I shaded the mask and put a neon color on the eye.

Then I draw the hair and traced it.

Erased the unnecessary lines.

Then back to shading with the lower hair and the other eye, and I started to sketch the body.

Then traced the body

Then proceed to shading and coloring.

And for the final piece which is the background, steemit logo and my steemit id.

Yours truly,
@tedzwhistle

Sort:  

Wow! This might be the winner.
Grow your drawing skills here bro.
Welcome to Steemit. Cheers!

Thanks for the compliment bro looking forward too. :)

Deserves a lot of resteem! Congratulations on your first post.

Upvoted :) Do more buddy!

Thanks bro, looking forward :)

Lupet!

Astiiig. Especially what you did with the eyes! Very nice. Good luck with the challenge!

salamat po :)

Galing brad!

That's awesome. Well done!

thanks for the compliment :)

I miss Bleach. Will it ever come back?

still looking for updates however the author said that the anime is still in their mind.

Awesome, It was truly one of the best and deserves to be given another chance :)

yeah looking forward to it also :)

AMAZING DUDE! ^^ YOU HAVE A GREAT SKILLS IN ART! KEEP IT UP AND GOOD LUCK :D
This is my third entry to the challenge ^
^ visit if you have time. THanks :D

NARUTO IN SAGE MODE

IMG_20170909_191520.jpg

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-character-drawing-challenge-naruto-in-sage-mode

thanks bro :D

thanks bro :) sure thing ill visit

WAO Great. This competition is already unbeatable.

thanks for the compliment :)

very nice work !,upvoted! ^ ^ <3 <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67