Anime Character Drawing "Eren Jaeger"

in #animedrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians been off for a while and got nothing to do so I decided to draw an anime character named Eren Jaeger I hope you guys will like it. :)




**ABOUT EREN JAEGER**

For those of you who don't know Eren Jaeger is the protagonist on the anime titled Attack on Titan(Shingeki no kyojin) he is one of the leading anime fictional character. For me the anime was awesome and cool and it makes me sad that the series went only for 2 seasons then we'll have to wait for another year for the next season. I really do hope that you guys will like my anime artwork :)



THE STEP BY STEP PROCESS OF THE DRAWING


first I draw a circle and a guidelines for the eyes and the chin then two vertical lines that divides the eren's human face and eren's titan's face.


 


2nd I draw the eren's human eye then began tracing it.


 


after that I started to shade the eye.



3rd was the half face of eren with tracing.



4th was the eren's titan's eye and the half face titan.




5th was the traced and shade thingy.




6th I started to draw his hair and traced it, then began shading and colored the hair black.





7th was the neck and shoulder.



8th is the final piece the steemit logo and my id. 





And thats all guys i hope you guys liked it please dont forget to upvote and  follow me ill post more :)





Truly yours,

@tedzwhistle 


















Sort:  

Excellent ! You drew it like a charm. Upload more anime drawings of yours. Thanks for sharing.

sure thing bro :) dont forget to upvote and follow :) thank you so much for appreciating

if you do have time you can check my other anime artwork which i draw last week :D
https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@tedzwhistle/anime-character-drawing-challenge-kurosaki-ichigo

Continue providing good inputs for steemit! You have an exceptional talent in drawing. Steemit will reward you for that. Happy steeming!😎😎😎

thank you so much for compliment @themanualbot much appreciated :)

You're always good! You can earn from your talent here in Steemit. See you this Saturday buddy! :)

such compliment is truly appreciated thank you @jassennessaj please dont forget to resteem still a newbie here :)

Wooooo you drew it well!!! So nice!

thank you so much for the appreciation :)

Wow. Cool details. :))
Thank you for sharing it.

thanks for the appreciation :) <3

Great drawing! You have my follow and upvote xD
If you like you can join a contest I have in my blog :) it is my latest post. It's an Anime Challenge n.n
Hope to see you there!

wow :D pleasure to join ill send this entry to you :) thanks for upvoting and follow ill do the same :)

Great! Thank you!:D

This is awesome mate! Thank you for sharing the step by step.

thank you bro :D

very good, i like it so cool

oh yeah sorry hehehe ill edit it :) no problem

Thanks so much!:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30