Cat's Eye | Step by Step | Drawn by Pencil, Color Pencil & Ballpen only!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Hello my dearest Steemians!

  This time, I draw an eye of a cat. This is a step by step process, and I am very excited to share this with you. I finished this in just an hour. I have nothing to do, so I get my materials, sit, and draw! I hope you like this...


Do you know why a cat has nine lives? ...It's because of their fierceness on their eyes! Haha. Here's my finished drawing. Does it look fierce to you? ...or angry? ...or what? :D :)

Materials needed are...

  • bondpaper
  • pencil
  • black color pencil
  • MyGel Ballpen ( or any pen will do )

How I made it...












 ...and yes, it's 100% done!  

  That's an eye of a cat...

  I am always a fan of art, since I was a child. Drawing is my passion ever since prior to writing. With drawing, I am able to express my inner self. It looks like my reflection. It is my love, life, and everything. 

  How was it guys? Now, I am very excited to hear feed backs from yours. I have more to share! If you love it too, please do upvote, resteem and follow me. It pushes me and brings smile to my face seeing you guys liked my work. :)

  Always remember that nothing is impossible, always believe that you can.
 ...and put my heart on it!

  Thank you.

  Sending love and passion,

  - @mikekenlytungal



Sort:  

WoW i'm Waiting for your next post

hi sir @hichemfetoui, yes... i have more to show.
Thank you for passing by! have a great day.

nice drawing! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

I'm so glad you like it sir!
Thank you :)
Yes, i will.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted&following, look at my photos :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow. The eye looks real. Keep sharing mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20