Sort:  

oh boy, another post when i can wonder what is the connection between you and dear Barbara... ? How come you get to hang out in person.. and things like that.. :-)

Haha ! for sure I can not go anywhere without my human carrying me in her bag.. ;-) I'm a garden gnome you know, I should even not be able to speak =D
In fact I don't verbally speak but I have a strong energy that my human translate into words ;-)
I was once taken in holidays by @pipurilla, which is a good friend of Barbara that proposes her to take me in ski holidays, which we happily accepted....
even @pipurilla and his daughter Emmeli could hear me and have some adventures with me, you know ;-) The ones who listen to their playful soul can hear me easily ;-)

Interesting ... :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @luigi-the-gnome! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a beautiful pair you’d encountered my dear Luigi! These two are gorgeous! :)

Hehe you are so right my friend, they looked gorgeous behind their colorful fringed curtain.. ! ;-)

Those two lovely horses are living in the lap of luxury in those beautiful stables @luigi-the-gnome I'm sure you enjoyed your visit immensely.

ooh I was like a crazy, telling Barbara to stop the car, I have to say hello to these good chaps ! =D

Aren't you fortunate to have such a lot of influence with the beautiful and talented Barbara @luigi-the-gnome? You say, "Stop the car," and she plants her foot on the breaks and Voila! You have your wish.

You are right, I didn't think of it that way ! ;-) She is the most cooperative component of my joyful life...LoL

It is a pleasure to see that the two of you have a very successful working relationship @luigi-the-gnome and I'm sure @barbara-orenya recognises your gifted contribution in her joyful life.

She does indeed.. ;-)

They are beautiful Luigi, but how come you didn't ride one??? I would love to see that, lol

Hmmm...I'm kinda careful...I am fragile, my body is ceramic .. ;-)

I know, I am just kidding, we wouldn't want to lose you!

They are beautiful
Luigi, but how come you
Didn't ride one??? LOL!!!

                 - lenasveganliving


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

They are most beautiful my Luigi! The Stables would be a favorite place of mine and those two beautiful horses and I would become best friends.

Aww it's true that you adore horses, I remember now that you were drawn with a green horse by my human artist....
20160918_151704_20160918152027272small.jpg

Oh my God! I remember that just like it was yesterday and to this day I still adore back picture. I saved it to my files and now when I can look at it but I will tell you it is by far one of my most favorite pictures ever.

I absolutely adore your human. She's the absolute best!

Bisous! Bisous!

Tip!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T21:33:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 382.00/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78