More spiders in my collection

in #animals8 years ago

Now it seems I became very familiar with them. Like the friends who can meet anywhere, so did I with spiders. Now I am very easy to meet and take pictures of them. I think they also feel like the me, they like the show Are Some of the action in front of my camera, they look very happy in the photograph.

As I said in my previous post: I do not classify the spider family, because it is not my specialty, only species with a variety of shapes and colors, and with all the uniqueness that they have that I find in my place, Aceh.


1


2


3


4


5


6


My older post about spider
-Wheat and Green Crab Spiders
-Jumping Spiders among the Flowers.
-Spiny orb-weaver and my silliness :D
-Spiders Variety in North Aceh
-Spider attack-Hunting to eat, eat to stay alive
-Jumping Spider-Menemerus
-Black and White-Jumping Spider


All photos taken in North Aceh, using a smartphone Xiaomi redmi 2 by adding a macro lens.

Maybe in the next post I will share more spiders.

I hope you like it, thanks

Follow Me: @k-syusteem

Sort:  

Nice shots!
You sure have some scary spiders in Aceh.

As long as I do not see them, I could not convince myself that they exist. But, when viewed from Aceh's natural conditions, the chances of them there.

Very interesting photos,thanks!

Beautiful hd pictures and intresting spiders. I think my friend would go crazy if he aaw any of the near him haha.

The photo shot are very very clear. Like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35