Spiny orb-weaver and my silliness :D

in #animal8 years ago


At first I thought finding a new species of spider. The shape is very strange, it has a shell and horn. Shapes and colors makes me very interested. I was excited to take a picture of this spider, spend a few hours in the bush near my house. A friend called me to play volleyball, I do not care, I do not want to waste this opportunity. I continued to take pictures.

When I'll post a picture of this spider in Steemit, I was curious and tried to find out more about this spider on the internet with keywords, spider unique, horned spiders, and spiny spider, and... what I found ?, I'm so embarrassed, thinking that I had found a new species of Spider.

The spider species found it's been many, even this species can be found around the world. But never mind, at least it could add to knowledge for me and also my collection.
When I found he was in her nest-dependent among the trees. I get trouble when taking pictures because the wind makes its nest swinging. I moved briefly above the leaves to get a good picture.

Okay, let's see some pictures that I get.


when taking a picture I do not know whether this spider bite and dangerous, because I see these spiders are not aggressive, I hold it freely. Even if this spider bite me, maybe I would be Spiderman in the grave. Ha ha ha LOL. 😩

My older post about spider
-Spiders Variety in North Aceh
-Spider attack-Hunting to eat, eat to stay alive
-Jumping Spider-Menemerus
-Black and White-Jumping Spider


If you want to see the original size: Spiny Orb Weaver-for Steemit post

Thanks


Follow Me: @k-syusteem

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

One part turtle one part spider!

Munyo jeut, bek pakek le tagging "animal" bak phon, sebab nyan hana termasuk lam tagging yang di turi le awak steemit. Pakek tagging life, nature, photography, postingan photography post watee rap2 mugreb, sekitar poh 5 supot jeut, sabab jeum si bloktret. Tamah ceurita bacut ngat jeut tagging story. Maksimalkan tagging 4 macam mantong, bek 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70