Black and White-Jumping Spider

in #animals8 years ago (edited)

I really like macro photos. Hunting small animals and look at her closely, they are very beautiful, I could see the shape of her body in detail. Earlier I saw them from a distance and it did not give me anything. Take pictures, then I scoured the internet to get information of their species. This is science.

Steemian's, now I show you hunting results today.
Maybe photograph of my less than perfect, I'm learning every day.

Black and White-Jumping Spider




As I said, they are very beautiful when viewed from up close.
I hope you like it.


Scientific classification

KingdomAnimalia
PhylumArthropoda
SubphylumChelicerata
ClassArachnida
OrderAraneae
InfraorderAraneomorphae
FamilySalticidae

Blackwall, 1841

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumping_spider


All photos taken with Xiaomi redmi 2
Additional macro lens
location taken: Paya Bakong, Aceh-Sumatra

See original size Black and White-Jumping Spider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65