Wheat and Green Crab Spiders

in #photography8 years ago

A few days ago I returned to find a new types of spiders in my collection. This spider is called Crab Spiders, because he has a flattened body and legs are still pointing to the left and right side of her body. He also could walk backwards and sideways.

These spiders are so small, I had some difficulties when taking pictures because a camera that I use is a smartphone a camera by adding a macro lens, so to get the focus on objects that are always moving it a bit tricky. Nevertheless I am still trying to get a good picture by taking a lot of pictures.


Okay, let's see some pictures that I get.


Green Crab Spiders


Wheat Crab Spiders


My older post about spider
-Jumping Spiders among the Flowers
-Spiny orb-weaver and my silliness
-Spiders Variety in North Aceh
-Spider attack-Hunting to eat, eat to stay alive
-Jumping Spider-Menemerus
-Black and White-Jumping Spider


Thanks


Follow Me: @k-syusteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66