7 DAY B&W Challenge - Entry 3

Assignment: Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

I missed a couple of days due to the hack, but I'll continue like nothing happened.

I was nominated by @beeyou

For today I nominate @gillianpearce

IMG_9777.jpg

You can choose how to play:

elegant-1769669_1280 (2).png

Option 1:

  • Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

elegant-1769669_1280 (2).png

Option 2:

  • Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days them all at once
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day seven people, but anyone can join the fun
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

elegant-1769669_1280 (2).png

Join @friendsofgondor for a peaceful way to support @fulltimegeek and the casualties that are hurt in the ongoing flagging war.

friendsofgondor.png


Read More Here


elegant-1769669_1280 (2).png

Join the #minnowvotesproject - experiment:

minnow votes project.jpg

What if We Could Put a Post to the Top of Trending WITHOUT Buying Votes? Here's How I Think We Could Do it!




signature2.gif

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter


More Posts You Might Like


Help Put a Post to the Top of Trending, Without Vote Bots! Join The Minnow Votes Project!

The Most Important Thing I've Learned From Getting HACKED!!

Newbieresteemday-Week: The Curated Articles, The Winners & 2 Articles You Simply Nééd To Read

FIGHTING THE GOOD FIGHT ~ HOW YOU CAN DO YOUR PART IN THE BATTLE AGAINST REWARD POOL ABUSE

I'll Show You The One Thing You Need To Do To Never get Bitten By Cheetah Again!

fight_spam.jpg



Image Sources:
The article images have been taken from the mentioned posts
Pixabay

Sort:  

You got a 36.01% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @simplymike. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:15:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 49.60/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for the nomination @simplymike.

I'll have to pass on this one I think. I've actually already completed the challenge and am now working on getting a vlog out every day.

I very much appreciate being nominated though! 😍

It’s hard to keep track of who’s already played and who has not - lol.
Good luck with the vlogs!!

I know. I had the same problem. But it's worth asking anyway I think because some people are happy to play multiple times. 😊

Aww, that's a cute cat!

Thanks :0)
He's one of four, and the only guy in the house.
He's turning 21 this year and I thought he deserved a post on steemit 😉

Oh wow, that's really old! Some cats just seem to live forever.

I definitely hope so ;0)

Hello, @simplymike!

Love your today`s entry a lot. It's not an ordinary cute ball of fur being adorable. Maybe its only me, but the kitty in your photo looks a bit evil: its eyes are terrifying and menacing in a way. Though, I know its only the angle which the photo was taken and my colorful (or sick) imagination. That's why I like it.

The only thing I miss - a short story about the kitty. No doubt, you have some. Unfortunately, challenge is challenge.😒

Looking at the picture, I can see what you mean. It’s indeed the angle.
The short story: he’s my little man. He was found in someone’s backyard in the summer of 1997, when he was only 4 weeks old. Ever since, he’s been with us. He’s the nicest one of them all. In those 20 years, I think he was never angry, or did something wrong. He’s getting old now, and after having to let go on of my kitties and the dog in november, I’m so scared to lose him. I love my cats like other people love their children. I’m so proud of him, still doing so good at his age. 💜 my little champion

I'm a big cat lover so really like your black and white kitty photo!

Thanks.
You make me so happy by liking my little man 💜

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.


I wonder why cats are just so damned photographic, they are just so expressive.


         

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - abh12345's - IFC page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I bashadow invite you to also click on the IFC Castle and learn about @apolymask and his game, be sure to tell them I sent you. As abh12345 has made lots of votes possible, apolymask thru his IFC game has made lots of fun possible.

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Thanks @bashadow
That’s why I like them so much :0)

Troppo carino il gattino

Grazie mille

That is a fine way of thinking. Life continues and no one will be standing in the way of you not breaking the rules this time! :)

She looks like a cute calico. You have to see @pretty.dorky's filthy soap. Perfect for your cat!

Legit link, promise. ;)

https://steemit.com/travel/@pretty.dorky/filthy-farm-girl

Lol - filthy pussy soap...
ROFLMAOSCT !!!!

Hehe, I’d say she will fit in with us just fine.

@pretty.dorky, meet @simplymike. She’s another of our fab cheerleaders!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82