Sort:  

Two of... how many more children do you have, lol?

Lol ! Of 5. 2 dogs and 3 cats 😀

Ahhh ok. We work in two's. 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 fish and 2 humaniods ;)

Hehe ! Sounds good to me 😉
You are correct as you need balance. I have 2 Maine Coon cats(brother and sister) and they are great companions. The 3rd cat Julietta is a persian and kind of an outsider. The Maine Coons team up and bully her.

Congratulations @bernardtjames ! You received a 17.86% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 520 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Great photo, here are my two dogs, Angel and Freckle

13619981_1037988659583551_1010228127675765745_n.jpg

Hi there ! 😀

i love dogs. they are so cute.

They are so cute!! :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @bernardtjames. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello @bernardtjames,
you heard already about byteball? It work!
Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians !!!!
Just click the link below and get your rewards and free wallet!!
Rewards for Steem users

Byteball will pay you based on your Steem reputation score and for referring other users. The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward
https://steem-byteball.org/#ATOONMH5G2ZUXZ4RE5KXNXVNHQ7HCWG4

Bundles of joy @bernartjames I see the pool is covered for winter, do they swim during the summer months?

Visiting from @teamsouthafrica

Hi Joan, my spaniels don’t swim. Lol 😂
I cover the pool for safety reasons as I teach music from home 🙂

Spaniels that don't swim? Oh boy you are missing loads of fun with time in a pool with pups @bernardtjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43