beautiful dragonflies

in #animal6 years ago

image

Good day my friend all hopefully my friends are all in good health always on this very cloudy afternoon opportunity I want to share a post about the beautiful dragonfly and I found this beautiful dragonfly at my own friend's house and I capture this photo from the camera mobile phone I myself

image

image

and friends see for yourself What a beautiful dragonfly this one so many people who like this beautiful dragonfly and especially myself do not like this beautiful corn and dragonflies also have various kinds of colors such as red and yellow and others and dragonflies are also very happy if you can play on the leaves are green and in other places such as in the bush or in the jungle Isa our lot to get this beautiful dragonfly. and this dragonfly can also fly wherever he wants because dragonfly this one has wings and can arbitrarily play around wherever they like

image

and this is all I can post on this cloudy afternoon opportunity and hopefully my friends all like a post me this afternoon and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes.

and follow me on @zilong01

)8vuMhUcDknoaADYLYRBSmpXhzWV/U5dsg6E28d6FLPecMupAW1uwgYn3EhZ.gif)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @zilong01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98