spider pemangsa.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

selamat malam sahabat steemit dimanapun anda berada semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu wallafiat ,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting tentang spider yang sedang memperangkap mangsa ,

image

image

ini cara spider yang sedang memperangkap mangsa ,spider adalah binatang yang sangat licik,dan berbahaya kalau digigit spider ,spider mempunyai benang di dalam punggung nya ,benang itu sangat berguna bagi spider karena spider dengan benang itu dia bisa mmperangkap mangsa ,ini spider pemangsa.

upvote dan resteem.

Sort:  

this thing look frightening!!

yes, my friend indeed this spider is dangerous if bitten by his, because have can on his mouth, thanks ya @vladivostok, are you angry at me.

i am not angry, but this is something i would not fool around with, my instinct tells me stay away!!

yes, thanks my friend, I understand, because you still have much to help, and I apologize for making mistakes, hopefully my friend good day @vladivostok,

Hi how are you my friend? what a good post you have done, I really liked what you write about, you have my perfect support, I will continue to support you, keep doing a high quality post

yes, thanks for the support, hopefully a good day friends.

If you thank you, you will have my support, visit my profile

I will

Bagus kualitasnya gambarnya sangat keren

yang benar abg bilang..

Hewan yang bagus salam kenal @rezalhokseumawe

terimaksih bang @reza

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @masril. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72