Sooty-headed bulbul, my son's favorite bird

in #animal6 years ago

image


Congratulations on the weekend for all steemians.
This week's vacation, I will share a Sooty-headed Bulbul bird post.


Selamat berakhir pekan untuk semua steemians.
Liburan minggu ini, saya akan membagikan postingan tentang burung kutilang.


image


Seeing my son clean the bird cage and feed the bird scooty-headed bulbul, happy to feel my heart.


Melihat anakku membersihkan sangkar burung dan memberi makan burung kutilang, senang rasa hatiku.


image

image

This scooty-headed bulbul, is my daughter's favorite bird and as a gift, which I bought when my son got the 1st place in school.


Burung kutilang ini, merupakan burung kesayangan anakku dan sebagai hadiah, yang saya beli ketika anakku mendapat rangking 1 di sekolah.


image

image

The scooty-headed bulbul has a very beautiful voice.
Every morning scooty-headed bulbul always chirping, as if to wake my child from sleep to hurry to school.


Burung kutilang ini memiliki suara yang sangat indah.
Setiap pagi, burung kutilang selalu berkicau, seakan-akan hendak membangunkan anakku dari tidur untuk bergegas berangkat ke sekolah.


image

image

Unfortunately for this bird, my child always takes care of him by giving breakfast and evening meals.


Sakin sayangnya terhadap burung ini, anakku selalu merawatnya dengan memberi makan pagi dan sore.

image

Sometimes I salute him, when I am only 7 years old I already understand love for animals.
Hopefully someday, my child will become a veterinarian.


Terkadang saya salut melihatnya, umur baru 7 tahun sudah mengerti rasa sayang terhadap binatang.
Semoga kelak sudah dewasa, anakku menjadi dokter hewan.

image

This is happiness today.
thanks.


Inilah kebahagiaan hari ini.
Terima kasih



Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border


Sort:  

Bapak sama anak, sama hobbynya @faisfaisal1982

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kevi Borgen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @kevirizal. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?