Beautiful Soul!

in #animal6 years ago

Yesterday I was doing walk with my friend. Suddenly I noticed a very cute dog with a guy. I asked him from where he get this beautiful dog. He told that his uncle gave him gift and he is comfortable with tomy(dog Name).
My question is to you guys, can you tell me which type is of this dog. I want to know the type and then I will purchase of that kind. Thanks

20180411_235507.jpg


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

Dogs curl up to keep themselves warm and protect vital organs.

You got a 4.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @jawad09! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Beautiful dog! looks like Labrador mix with some other breed

This dog is so cute, wish I have enough money to own a dog... I love dogs

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @jawad09. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48