Anarchapulco Review And Walk & Talk #aca2018

While pacing around the beautiful Princess Mundo Imperial resort in Acapulco, Mexico, Josh Friedman reviews his experience at the 2018 Anarchapulco conference that drew everyone from hippies to very wealth cryptocurrency investors and businessmen. Lots of insights were shared on topics including money, liberty, society and technology.

Sort:  

Great video. Glad you enjoyed Anarchapulco. Hope to see you there in 2019...

Thank you! Were you there this year?

Josh, I want to say you're awesome, but that may fall a bit flat. So, let me say I am so glad to observe your development and progress. You deserve all of it and more!

Thank you Brent! Much appreciated. I hope next year we go to Acapulco as a team. Btw remind me to fill you in on one particular anecdote from this year's event.

You can tell me while I'm editing ... :)

Great report. Thank you for your comments and for you to be at the conference. I will follow your work.

Thank you. I am very grateful to have been at the conference.

Very very nice video and information.
UpVoted

Thank you!

You got a new follower 👊

GET NOW FREE 0.2 BTC SIGN UP BONUS AND EARN FREE 0.01 BTC PER REFERRAL coreminer.net/?r=998273

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45