Let me introduce myself

in #allynscheinkman7 years ago (edited)

10801874_335191703353680_948226526397817176_n.jpg

Hi my name is Allyn scheinkman. You can also call me allucky

I got the name of allucky from my days back in poker. Not that I was real lucky in poker I just liked the name and it has sticked with me since 2003 when I started getting interest in poker from beginning to playing texas holdem. In 2009 I did actually play in the world series of poker in las vegas the omaha hi/low event and lasted for about 9 hours till I got chipped out. These days I don't really play in poker but it still on the backburner perhaps in the near future.

What I been doing is driving part time for Uber. I like to drive, don't mind meeting new folks which leads to earning an income from doing that. Plus it a great way to network.

Which leads me to my next thing. I am an entrepreneur and work at home. Been doing this for a couple years, had my setbacks of failure after failure, but now just starting to really get a grip. Most of what I do is through social media marketing and now I have found steemit through a good friend on facebook named charles fuchs @stackin. Still learning steemit which is somewhat like facebook and medium (another social media platform) but in many ways different.

If you want to know more about me you can find me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/allucky.scheinkman. One thing if you do friend request don't do it unless you send me a message also. I get many friend request daily and most never message me or really want to build a connection over there (that's important in networking). You can find out also what I do on the side, my other passions and more things about me on facebook as well.

One last thing, I am a huge dog lover. In the picture above is me with my dog Taz. I had her for over 7 and a half years. I been with dogs my whole life, but Taz has been the most loyal and obedient dog I known and very sweet also.

Please follow me here at @allucky111

Sort:  

Congratulations @allucky111! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @allucky111 to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @allucky111 ... I kind of like steemit better than fb so far.... alot less spammy haha

Welcome to Steemit, @allucky111!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46