Hi everyone, just joined

in #affiliate7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
I'm Michael, I'm new here but quite excited :P
about-fresh-belief-michael.jpg

A bit about me, I live in Thailand and have been for the last 10 years, was training and fighting Muay Thai for 8 of those years and now I am an online entrepreneur.

I have a Kindle business and do affiliate marketing.

I am dedicated and focused.

I look forward to sharing knowledge

I see people are really interacting here and I feel this is a great new place for people to get to know each other.

I would love to know your experience so far and what you think of it, let me know below.

Talk soon

Michael

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maikon22 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, seen your page and looks interesting, giving you a follow back

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Cheers, I'm enjoying being part of the community

Following you now

Welcome @maikon22, good to make your aquaintance! Feel free to ask questions and follow me.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72