google adsense paying me

in #adsense7 years ago

i just learned a trick to approve google adsense account in 4 hours with the blog and later i get views on my blog i posted with a good topic (nichie) i am getting daily 20$

all you need is a good blog and a gmail account if you have this u can get approved by google adsense

last but not least all contect must be original and unique to get easly approvement

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @saimanoj ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @saimanoj!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Why was my earnings decreased

Thats not a trick thats just how everybody does it. And i very much doubt you get $20 per day. Probably 1c if you are lucky.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44