ULOG # 12: A Rainy Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Cloudy sky.jpg

Today is a rainy day. It rains all day. Sometimes it stops for a while and then continue raining again. You cannot go out without taking an umbrella. I went to the market in the morning. I thought it would not start raining so soon. But it did. I hid somewhere before getting wet. Later I came back home.

Do you like when it rains?

I like it. But when it rains for several days, only then I do not like that. If it is too hot, just wait for the rain. After raining, the weather becomes cool. Suddenly you see the cloudy sky becomes clear. Everything looks fresh. It feels like the nature just took a shower.

When I was a kid, I used to take an umbrella and take a walk in rain. I had my own mini umbrella. I loved to walk in rain.

Some people love to sleep when it rains. It creates an awesome environment to have a sound sleep. Some people love to get wet in rain. So, what do you love to do when it rains? Please let me know in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

Thank you so much for reading this post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future. I really appreciate your support and feedback.

#ulogging is the art of "mining the human" and it is no joke. It is historical-history.
-- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
ULOG # 11: I'm Feeling Much Better Now
ULOG # 10: Expect The Unexpected
ULOG # 9: How Do You Feel When You Give Presentation?
ULOG # 8: Does Money Change People?

All picture taken by @rezoanulvibes

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I like when it rains, but not for many days because it's depressing. I like to sleep when it rains, I have a more restful sleep.

You are like me. Can't believe we even have similarity how we like rain.

Hey,thanks for sharing.
I love rain, because it teaches a lot.
While rainy days may be seen as days of struggles and hardship, it also teaches us that such days are also for refreshment and recharges.

Thus, the struggles are actually for our refreshing.
I love rainy days, because love won't grow where it does not rain
Cheers

Yes, we can learn a lot. You brought up some good points. Thank you for your feedback.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Nice post ! You got 17.94% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54