Hello, stranger!

in #adalovelace7 years ago (edited)

I should have been a boy. My parents didn't even have a name for a girl.
So this is me, a collection of pieces which doesn't seem to fit.
Today you might see me dressed as if I just fall out of the bed, a total mess. At night, when I can forget about that daily stupid mask, I might glow, wear lady clothes, but still swear and utter every fucked up thought that wonders in my mind.
Oh, excuse me, I sometimes may use irony to avoid your useless bragging,
Please, don't bother me when I'm having my orgasm moments. I might dance like I want to fuck an invisible man, paint without breathing in order to get the perfect line, smell a wine bouquet, stare at nature or just close my eyes and play my own movie while listening to live music. Anyway, just, don't! Don't disturb my rainbow mood, my serenity picture.
If you know me, you won't see a difference between me with or without makeup, and I don't refer only to those lady magic face paintings.

My dear stranger, I hate talking about myself, cause together we'll contour my character. I'll see my reflection in your eyes, in your voice, in your laughter, in your angry words and dirty little secrets.
I dare you to know me and don't get fooled by my blonde hair, it's fake!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steem @adalovelace I have sent you a tip

Well welcome to Steemit :) I gave you a follow

Hello, raptorman! Thanks for the follow. I hope I'll surprise you:)

Welcome to Steemit, @adalovelace!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Hope it will be great, @elsabailey6!

Good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64