Today’s #AutomaticWin [July 9 2019] 🅰️🏅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yeah! Today was another jam packed day!

I managed to fit in my #AutomaticWin, a 1.5 hour weight training session, and shoot my #Seven77 Video (But no time to edit and up-load today so I guess that comes tomorrow!)

The other thing I worked on was a SPECIAL project that will be announced (soon!) on the @actifit channel! Buuuuutttt! It's not for me to spoil the SURPRISE... So all you all will need to keep your watchful eyes open for that! I'm sure that @mcfarhat is working hard on the final finishing touches even as we speak!

Ok! I had better zip it... But like I said! Keep your eyes open! BIG announcement soon to come from @actifit! :D

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

Today’s #AutomaticWin



23166
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Great work my friend, keep on stepping

Thank you for you positive words my fellow Canadian and Steem Friend! 😁

I hope that your continuing to do well with your own steps (and as an @actifit moderator! How’s that going anyways?)!

Posted using Partiko iOS

More of an ambassador than a moderator. Think I've brought on 5 people to the actifit community who arent into crypto, so it's a good start, just gotta keep at it

Right. Right! Sorry! I knew that! Your doing great then @jasonshick! 5 new people making use of the @actifit app is commendable! I'm currently sitting at 1 new person to the Steem Blockchain and @actifit. I'm looking to do a bunch of #HighFive's and bring in some more. I'm also planning on bringing my Fitbit friend over here! I'm going to give it a solid effort before the summer end! That's what I'm committed to at the moment! So! Got any pointers or ideas for me? ;)

Another excellent day I will admit I am intrigued about the new project but I will wait patiently for the announcement, but I will ask about the automatic Win how does that work?

Hey @tattoodjay! Thank you for inquiring about the #AutomaticWin Initiative!

Basically I have started the #AutomaticWin as a reward incentive for people being intentional with their health. Anyone who manages to accumulate 10,000 steps before 10am with the @actifit step tracking dApp can qualify for a 100% upvote from @AdventureReady and the #AutomaticWin badge.

All that’s required is a screen shot proof of #AutomaticWin with the @actifit dApp showing that you got 10,000 steps before 10am your time. Post that along with your @actifit report at the end of the day along with the #AutomaticWin hashtag and you have officially registered an #AutomaticWin!

From time to time in the past I have also initiated step challenges and have given away over 300 Steem. I have plans to further develop the #AutomaticWin Initiative as it is my intention to further support and grow along side of the @Actifit Project.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK thanks for the info and at this stage I can say I have not qualified for an automaticwin, but that said I think its a greta initiative and thanks for giving back to the community

Cool cool @tattoodjay! Thanks for inquiring about the #AutomaticWin initiative! In the future I hope I see a couple from you! I just LOVE your beach front photos! Perfect place to walk and collect steps! 🌞

If you want to see what other people are doing to get their #AutomaticWin’s just scroll down the feed! Lots of inspiring intentional activity can be found there!

I am lucky I do NYC walks on work days and beach or park son weekends, so I get a bit of both in which is great for me and well worth my long commute ;)

THAT is what I would call an ideal daily routine @tattoodjay! I’m still working the kinks out of my morning routine so a walk on the beach or in the famous BIG APPLE sounds like a dream come true to me! Thank you for sharing the pictures on your @actifit reports! It’s inspiring! 😁

Ohh yes I love it I will miss NYC when I retire and move to Massachusetts most likely, but my Plan is to do the occasional visit to Boston when I need a change LOL
As for the big Apple I was asked to move to our HQ a few times and kept refusing it and wanting to stay in the field as I was a country boy at heart, but i have grown to love it I guess ;)

Nice to hear my Actifit posts are inspiring I just try and keep them to a similar format to my Other photographic posts

Great stepping Wil :) and congratulations on the automaticwin. Now you got me curious and waiting in anticipation for that big announcement :)
Guess I will just wait, I love good surprises :)
Wishing you an awesome Wednesday ahead as you enjoy the warm weather and keep stepping :)

Thank you so much for every word of support Eric! There’s a small hint in the most recent post by @actifit but MUCH MUCH BIGGER news to follow soon! I hope that you Wednesday was a good one and that Thursday holds MORE AND MORE SUCCESS for you! 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @yiusafharoonkhan! How have you been my friend? I will never forget you because you are truly a champion stepper! #Unforgettable!

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 23166 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83