✴️ IS IT 10X MORE EFFORT TO BE FAT AND OUT OF SHAPE THAN BEING FIT?? YOU BET YOUR ASS IT IS! 😂

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-steemit-steem-social-media-fitness-partiko-health-fitness-gym-advice-lifestyle-intermittent-fasting.jpg

What’s up STACKERS!

If you think I’m bustin out gang signs here in my Hummer getting ready to workout, you might be right! JK 🤣

It’s my “two rules” concept in getting into shape. All one has to do is just go to the gym 2 times a week for a hour and lift some heavy ass weights, that’s it! It’s been my motto for over 20 years.

Total Time Working Out: 8 Hours a month, that’s nothing!

I just seen a millions of people on social media spend 8 hours last Sunday watching other dudes play football (working out) while they sit at home stuffing there faces with food and then complain that they don’t have time to go to the gym. WTF! 😒

Average people are so silly these days with their excuses! 😂

Too many people make it too complicated when trying to get into shape and lose weight. It’s really pretty simple, stop eating all the damn time. 🥺

They waste 2-3 hours a day buying and preparing food, cooking, and eating (which causes people to become more lazy and sleep more often)... all you have to do is intermittent fasting. Simple!

It’s 10X more effort to be out of shape and fat than being skinny. That’s just reality, Life is short and what a time waster bring out of shape! 🤦🏼‍♂️

I spend about 15 minutes a day eating and cooking. Yup, that’s it.

People will say my “philosophies” are wrong about this, all I will say to these people is take your shirt off, take a picture and put it on social media... let's see who’s wrong?

Just remember guys... keep it simple, have a game plan and execute! Yes, It’s that easy!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin

2507
Weight Lifting
Height
510 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

"I spend about 15 minutes a day eating and cooking." - What do you usually eat each day?

Usually anything I want, I don’t diet. I just make sure I get some protein, carbs and fats in everyday. Could be some rice, potatoes, chicken, meat, fries, ice cream, candy bars etc etc... 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your gut microbiom must be filled with a bunch of shitty bacteria to digest all those junk foods. But hey, can't argue with what's working. 😂

I've been on a strict raw vegan diet the last 2 weeks, weight is falling off, never need to fast. Eat 3-4 times a day. Plus I snack on grapes quite a bit about an hour a day. Only shitty thing is the price, I spend about 30-35 a day on food.

I take green vibrance everyday, 2 billion of lovely probiotics. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good idea, I bet you need it with the no holds barred diet of yours 😅

Wash it down with a fifth of vodka 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I should clarify that I wanted to see what you eat slash where it comes from if there is only 15min of preparations/eating each day...

Hey @cryptobols
If you interested in a diet plan you can take a look at my Fasting Plan I`ve been doing that since 12/31/2018 and I can say it feels amazing.
That includes only 1 meal a day you can stay tuned with my meal plan and my progress every Sunday on my blog https://steemit.com/food/@calisthenicsdrop/my-fasting-diet-i-started-at-12-31-2019-and-my-results

I'm all set but thank you!

Keep up the good work that is doing the trick for you!! For some of us it is a bit more complicated. Though i do not doubt the benefits of intermittened fasting and gym twice per week. I will chat about it with my therapist team and give it some consideration. I am also considering doing a liver cleanse which likely will also be super helpful. Recover from severe mva is insane. ✌❤🎶🌅

Apppresh, any motivation is good motivation! 😬... Liver cleanse you say? I might have to do one of those this month! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @yogajill
I just started my first fasting back at 12/31/2018 its been 16 days so far and I have only 1 meal a day every day! And I can say that I feel amazing Ive never felt so good!
Im gonna post every Sunday my fasting diet on my blog https://steemit.com/food/@calisthenicsdrop/my-fasting-diet-i-started-at-12-31-2019-and-my-results and also if you want to take a look at my https://d.tube/#!/c/calisthenicsdrop Im gonna post Yoga Exercises combined with my calisthenics and Weight lifitng for my followers.
So say tuned for more.

You got it man!
Since I started #actifit I have been moving. I planning to do more and more
Great motivation and self promotion. Stay fit only benefit YOU steemians.
Thanks for sharing.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you man! Keep it up! We got this fitness thing in the bag for 2019!😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many people are excuse city for sure. I mean sometimes I feel like a lazy chubster and have a hard time going to the gym etc but at the end of the day my main focus is my mind and my body. Those are our most valuable assets

At least you can still dunk a basketball 🤣... I’m only 5’10 and was grabbing the rim with two hands with ease... when I hit 30, all my vertical went down the toilet and then I retired from playing 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am down to a 10 hour window since starting this year. I am hoping to be at 6-8 end of month which is the best I have ever done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s good Man! These days I just eat when I’m hungry... I usually go 20+ hours without food a day with ease. 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

@Stackin
Same here my man!
I eat my meal 9;00 PM - 9:00 PM once I finish with my workout session!
And I feel amazing during the day! Don`t forget to check my Fasting meal if you interested in that https://steemit.com/food/@calisthenicsdrop/my-fasting-diet-i-started-at-12-31-2019-and-my-results

It’s my “two rules” concept in getting into shape. All one has to do is just go to the gym 2 times a week for a hour and lift some heavy ass weights, that’s it! It’s been my motto for over 20 years.<< Best motto ever

Posted using Partiko iOS

I keep it simple lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gym everyday but sunday, no excuses :)

Go for it, ​bro. I know what​ it means to defy common practices and actually​ take the effort to think about the future of your body.
Keep going, and so will I.

Great post my man!
People are just lazy thats a fact! For example, I go 2 times a day to the gym so I can feel good and stay in shape! And most important to improve my self day by day! Im doing my

with a video every day!
More then welcome to check it out.
Im focusing mostly on Yoga and Calisthenics but Im gonna also share a few of my favorite weight lifting exercises with my followers so stay tuned for that as well.
I`m also doing a fasting diet that includes only 1 meal a day you can stay tuned with my meal plan and my progress every Sunday on my blog https://steemit.com/food/@calisthenicsdrop/my-fasting-diet-i-started-at-12-31-2019-and-my-results

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00