My Fasting Diet I started at 12/31/2018 and my Results.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey, steamit community Im gonna share my new Fasting diet Im doing.
I started my fasting journey on 12/31/2018 just a day before the new year!
1 meal only!

This one i took on 01/06/2019 a week after I stared it.

49855691_591746977934937_6653690977649164288_n.jpg

First few days of my fasting diet Im gonna have a banana or some nuts between 12:00 PM and 12:30 PM only if I few Im getting hungry.
Since then I`ve been eating only 1 meal a day.
Only at night time once I get home after my workout!
By the time I get home from the gym is already around 8:00 PM until I cooked and get ready for dinner is around 9:00 PM.

I`m gonna share with you my entire menu for the past week.
One example for my dinners.
Let me know in the comment section bellow if you want me to add picture of all of my meals.

steak.jpeg

01/07/2019 Pork & potato/mushrooms
01/08/2019 Steam & mushrooms-gravy/salad-mix/rice
01/09/2019 Pork & potato/mushrooms
01/10/2019 Chicken leg & rice/potato/salad-mix
01/11/2019 Chicken leg & rice/potato/salad-mix
01/12/2019 Chicken drumsticks & rice
and tonight for dinner Im gonna have the same as yesterday Im just gonna add a salad.
01/13/2019 Chicken drumsticks & rice/salad-mix

This one is just from this Tuesday.

biceps.jpg

And also Im want to mention that my goal is to become a vegan in very-very near future! Just for the moment is very hard for me to achieve that because Im a very-very-very picky person about food.
But that`s my goal before the start this summer definitely.

And also let me mention that that i feel amazing now!
I definitely feel lighter!
And thanks for tuning in steemit community!

You can check out my

Im gonna try to do every day video for you with few exercises and few Yoga posses Im doing as well.

Let me know in the comments what would you like to see more and what you want to know about me.

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

100% upvote

thanks for using our service

@ivankallman
Its a life stile also not just a mission! Fasting diet are so good Ive been doing that for 15 days already 1 meal a day!
And I can say that i feel amazing!
Where you from that name is from Europe :) ?
My grandma`s name is Ivanka.

Congratulations @calisthenicsdrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80